Using Just Your Hands!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Photo Equipment

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #373739 at 19,Apr,13 22:46
What type of photo equipment do you use? Nikon D3X or cell phone? I've seen may levels of photography here and wonder about your photographic experiences. I've had many trials and tribulations creating this type of "self portrait". Tell me about yours.

Similar topics: 1."No photo" mode....   2.What type of pictures/videos turns you on the most??   3.What camera do you use?   4.Cock photo contest !   5.Sexy challenges  

New Comment

Comments:
By #94263 at 21,Apr,13 12:09
Canon 550D DSLR and a Samsung Galaxy S3

By #373739 at 20,Apr,13 22:34
Thank you all for your comments. You have all not only gotten some great results with your cameras you also have some nice dicks.
I am a semi pro who has never hung out a shingle, but I do make money as a photographer. Mostly in product and catalog advertising work for friends.
I use a Nikon D300 with an SB900 flash with various difusers and reflectors. Many of these shots are taken with a Nikon P6000 and constant lighting.
I have to say though that I have found taking self portraits of my hard dick very challenging. Posing and filling the frame at the proper distance all while maintaining a hard on, not cumming too soon, not losing the moment, and creating an erotic shot ain't easy. I usually wind up with my camera, lens, and remote control covered with lube and a fist full of cum when I'm not ready.
If I had any piece of humble advise to give, I would say always be aware of your background. That's what makes your cock stand out. To me, on this site, that's what counts.
Luv all your dicks!
By Gntlmn at 21,Apr,13 03:58 other posts of Gntlmn 
Great question! I try to go for natural light, but my Olympus E-620 generates alot of noise at higher ASA levels