Recent Posts of member countrynaturist

Topics:

Do you really sleep when you sleep with someone? 23,Mar,19 23:09

By countrynaturist at 24,May,19 23:03
Just as Dale said. Poppers are really for bottoms. I find the take the edge off, and lower my inhibitions. I enjoy being fucked a lot more when using poppers. And the softening cock thing can be a real advantage if you are hoping to stay naked with your guy for a long period of time. You are horny yet rather soft ... Multiply that by two and thats the recipe for an all nighter!

By countrynaturist at 24,May,19 22:57
You ask that as if being a slut us a bad thing. I love having sex with men. So what? Each guy I have sex with or sleep with is doing so on their own accord. I never force anyone. I have been sleeping with a beautiful guy for four years now and we have an open relationship. We both have sex with other guys. So far in May, I have had sex with eight other men, and my lover has had sex with half a dozen guys. So what? I am a man who loves having sex, and there is nothing that makes me happier than sucking some cock or having a guy fuck me. So yes I am a slut and I love it.

By countrynaturist at 12,May,19 14:41
About an hour ago. Sucked it dry. It was awesome.

By countrynaturist at 12,May,19 14:40
You ask that as if there's something wrong. What is wrong with wanting sex?? You are blessed with a high sex drive. Maybe your partner(s) do not satisfy you. Maybe you are a multi orgasm gal and just need to climax a few times. Maybe you just like having sex. Maybe public nudity gets you going not just being nude with your partner. Just enjoy.

By countrynaturist at 12,May,19 14:37
All . the . time. Except I drive nude so I do not need to deal with loose shorts. It makes the trip go by faster when I edge for a while then just let it rip.

By countrynaturist at 12,May,19 14:34