Using Just Your Hands!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Women, ever just want to talk?

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #572929 at 03,Apr,19 07:53
I know this is a site geared towards sex, voyourism and what not but ladies, you ever just log on and wat to talk without all the sex talk getting in the way?

Don't get me wrong, I'm as horny as the next guy and amd down to masterbate with you and share pictures, but every now and then I want to just chat and learn a little something about you or give you an opportunity to vent.

I'm just a simple artist, a bit of a perv that not only likes to look at pictures of beautiful women, describe how I'm going to rock their world, let them do the same to me, but every now and then I just like to chat it up. Think of it like an electronic cuddle.

Anyone feel the same way?

Similar topics: 1.my wife is a nasty slut   2.Neighbor   3.Women   4.stuck up women   5.where are all the women  

New Comment

Comments:
By #578610 at 08,Apr,19 14:40
I have a new poll,,

/polls/1469.html

By #578610 at 03,Apr,19 18:31
No, I don't. If I wanted to talk about other things with my chat buddies I would look for a Ladies Home Journal type forum. Yes, I do like to carry some conversation with my friends, but, I'm here to show off and sex talk. Any woman that comes here for anything else is not being fair to the other members.
---------------------------------------------------------
My opinion
By #572929 at 03,Apr,19 18:40
That's fair. Guess I can scratch you off the list then.
By #578610 at 03,Apr,19 19:45