Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Laughably Small Penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Foreskin restoration-- Do I look natural?

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #33602 at 01,Nov,09 19:31
Hi Everyone,

I've been restoring my foreskin for about 2 years now and I'm curious if you think I look like I'm uncut or not? Thanks for looking.

Similar topics: 1.Foreskin Restoration   2.foreskin restoratin   3.Is foreskin restoration possible for everyone?   4.Restoring Foreskin   5.Foreskin Restoration Routine  

New Comment

Comments:
By nylonlover at 01,Nov,09 19:56 other posts of nylonlover 
Looks uncut to me.
Why did you want to restore your foreskin?
How did you do it?
And how do you like my foreskin?
By #265525 at 21,Jun,13 11:20
You have great cock and your foreskin looks so sexy

By OldHungDaddy at 07,Mar,12 05:14 other posts of OldHungDaddy 
I'm almost at 5 years (restoration). Best things I ever did. Wish i'd started years earlier. Check my blog

By #27618 at 03,Nov,09 07:01
This seems to be a truly wonderful idea. I would never have thought of stretching, to restore my long-gone foreskin.

Thanks for sharing this, I may have to investigate the possibilities.
By slipper at 05,Nov,09 01:55 other posts of slipper 
Give it a shot! Being cut, there's not much else you can lose unless you're crazy with it. Best of luck!!!
By #27618 at 05,Nov,09 04:29
Thanks for the interest, I have been checking some sites and finding out plenty. All I have to do now is get the gear and start.
By slipper at 05,Nov,09 06:00 other posts of slipper 
You can start while waiting for the equipment by using your fingers and "household items." Gives one the feeling of having at least made a start.

By #27570 at 02,Nov,09 03:01