Using Just Your Hands!

Want a bigger penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

⚰️ The Industry Surrounding Human Death ☠

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by Mongo at 12,Aug,24 20:27  other posts of Mongo
As a worker in the industry for some years (not so long ago) in my rl, on asking what my job was about most were intrigued & asked many questions about certain things.

Like anything else in this 🌎 that requires a high volume of process, an industry is formed around it & many profit from it.

I worked as a cremations officer for 5 years straight, process on average 5 bodies a day, have been involved in a number of exhumations from what most of you would understand to be tombs & from the earth working with bodies in various forms of decay ranging from burial dates from a few years to up to about 50 years, involving children & adults alike.

Involved in hundreds of earth burials & what is known as "bricking" in Tomb burials.

Transportation of bodies in vehicles & other things were also part of my work.

The purpose of this thread is to educate, not offend, there are many mysteries that surround this industry & also non-truths that are spoken about it.

So if you have any questions, feel free to ask, if you take offence to the topic the simplest thing to do is to stay out of it

Similar topics: 1.the industry   2.Help! Looking for casting in the adult industry...   3.I LOVE watching cocks cum!   4.Death metal, black metal, all metal!!!   5.I wanna play chess!!  

New Comment

Comments:
By Mongo at 14,Aug,24 03:27 other posts of Mongo