Laughably Small Penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

PUSSY EATERS

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #57759 at 05,Jun,12 15:59
share your experiences

Similar topics: 1.Hairy pussy   2.eating pussy   3.Hairy pussy?   4.Who eats pussy better? Men or women?   5.PUSSY POWER  

New Comment

Comments:
By #269494 at 04,Jul,12 09:38
I love licking pussy! It gets me so horny and I could do it for hours, so why is it women don't feel the same way about suckin dick? I can make my lady come several times from licking her. But when it's my turn to be sucked she acts like its a chore and doesn't put much effort it! I need a blow job buddy!
By spermkiss at 04,Jul,12 15:50 other posts of spermkiss 
That depends on the woman. I'm very gay but I have had some experience with straight sex. Of the three women I've been intimate with, all three were egar and enthusiastic cocksuckers, though they generally were not as good at it as a gay man.

And yes, you need a blow job buddy. We gay men are the world's best cocksuckers. Partly this is due to lust, of course. We desire other men and we want to bring a man to climax to taste his sperm. But it's also because we are men. We may be gay, but we're still men, we each have a cock and we know what feels good.

I don't know how serious you were when you said "I need a blow job buddy!" But if you're secure enough with your own sexuality that you could give your cock over to a gay man for oral service, go for it. You'll be glad you did. A guy with a nice looking cock such as yours will have no trouble at all finding a gay man who'd be happy to give him a no-strings-attached blow job. I certainly would. You wouldn't have to do anything but lean back, relax and enjoy it.

By #264861 at 02,Jul,12 18:52