to exchange blowjobs

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

A note to the "bi-curious":

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #303133 at 22,Feb,13 17:26
Technically, you can only be "curious" until you have done it the first time. After that, you are "practicing".
Unless you just weren't paying attention while giving your first blowjob, have suffered a sucking head wound (which resulted in memory loss) or you are a total moron.
I suggest you take better notes...

Similar topics: 1.Curious in watching..   2.I'm new to this   3.Bi curious?   4.Kinky! Fetishes outside the norm! Wondering who else on this site is into kink   5.bi-curious is a stupid term  

New Comment

Comments:
By bella! at 22,Feb,13 18:21 other posts of bella! 
This was a topic of discussion on my radio station during my morning drive. If you're in the Detroit area, listen to WKQI, 95.5, "MoJo in the Morning" this morning. The show hosts are MoJo, Spike, Shannon, Fletch and producer Rachael. The discussion this morning was of guys that label themselves as being straight but are "curious". It's really a widespread thought that men are straight BUT curious.
By #124665 at 23,Feb,13 07:12
Lmao, I'm not anywhere near there but I did hear that same show on a diferent station! And I was at work. I'm sure ppl were wondering why I seemed so rapt with attention and was listening so intently to such a bizaar topic of discussion on a morning radio program I love being a weirdo
By bella! at 23,Feb,13 22:17 other posts of bella!