Male Multiple Orgasm
Discover your full Abilities!

Find local men
to exchange blowjobs

GLORY HOLES

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #82813 at 31,Jul,10 00:02
feelin super horney can drive a guy to shove his throbbin cock thru the old glory hole---have you? where? when was the first time? results? do it again?

Similar topics: 1.Glory holes   2.gloryhole   3.gloryhole sucking   4.Glory Holes: Men, Women, Gay, Straight, Bi   5.Glory holes:...  

New Comment

Comments:
By #190275 at 10,Oct,11 01:20
First of all i have never done anything with another man before, and i haven't really wanted to do either. But i got to admit, sticking my cock inside that hole and letting some unknow person( be it male or female) just suck me off. Well its quite the turn on! But i probably Would never do it, to paranoid When it comes to diseases, and people i dont know.

By #2331 at 31,Oct,10 18:41
Might be a nut with a razor on the other side be careful!!!
By #190275 at 10,Oct,11 01:06
But then again ask yourself, who carries razors around

By shavedpubis at 08,Oct,11 16:04 other posts of shavedpubis 
i've been sucked through the slit of the video booth at times sq nyc many time with Rush. Rush is wonderful spice in the sexual activity, right?

By #7976 at 15,Apr,11 02:33