to exchange blowjobs

Laughably Small Penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Suicide

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by kebmo at 21,Oct,17 04:30  other posts of kebmo
Suicide hit me like a ton of bricks (again) today. I am a chef and the owner of the restaurant committed suicide yesterday. He was also a friend.
I happen to know a lot about it because I lost my br0ther to it in 2001.
Suicide is not hereditary, it's a learned problem solving behaviour. It's not uncommon for a family to suffer more than one suicide.
80% of suicide attempts are made by women and 80% of "successful" suicides are men.
I'm not angry about how he left his wife, daughter, two sons and two grandchildren so suddenly and violently with his gun.
I don't feel guilt as in the coulda, shoulda wouldas.
I'm sad.
I'm so sad that he didn't feel that he could talk to me, someone or anyone about how he felt.
I don't feel anger and guilt because I have already learned that it's not my fault and it's not his fault either. He was sick. Why we differentiate between health and mental health I don't know. Health is health and he wasn't healthy.

What's your story?

Similar topics: 1.A Heartwarming Story for Christmas   2.ROBIN WILLIAMS and LAUREN BACALL R.I.P.   3.Harleyquinn   4.Alberta- It just sounds like it sucks ass   5.MARILYN MONROE, 60 YEARS  

New Comment

Comments:
By #502711 at 09,Nov,17 11:03