RIP George Bush Sr. 01,Dec,18 01:02
Tons of Trivia! 05,Aug,18 04:29
All Trump and only Trump 19,Jul,18 05:03
Never have I ever.... 12,May,18 03:56
Craigslist personals everywhere in the world closed now? 03,May,18 19:37
Suicide 21,Oct,17 00:30
Women posting on men's miscellaneous page. 23,Sep,16 16:36

By kebmo at 01,Apr,20 15:25
Rocksalt, I live in Alberta, Canada and I'm a chef right in oil country so we were hurting before this shit and of course this only amplifies it tenfold. It's only coincidental that Saudi Arabia got into a price war with Russia over the price of oil at this time then of course demand as dropped like a rock because nobody is going anywhere. Lots of people in my family rely on the oil industry and have for years. I feel your pain.

By kebmo at 01,Apr,20 09:19
Conversely, I don't know why guys with smoking hot cocks DON"T show their faces if they're just showing off their cocks. They should be proud of their beautiful cocks and want everyone to know who the owner is!

Hmmm does a guy really own his cock or does his cock own him?
-Deep Thoughts by Kebmo

By kebmo at 01,Apr,20 08:29
Today is day six of quarantine for me, not because I'm in a high risk group but because I've become indefinitely unemployed and it's the right thing to do. I live alone with no pets and have always loved my couch time and I'm OK with my own company. I'm not lonely because I am in contact with my family and talk to my best friend Judy for an hour or two every day. Judy knows that I like to jerk off when we're on the phone because sometimes she goes on and on about something and I like to jerk off when she does. She knows I do it and tolerates it.
I have lots of food and toilet paper for when my body is done with the food.
Being a chef I've always had good hygiene habits (bordering on the side of OCD) and the last time I was sick was about 17 years ago so I feel that my immune system is pretty strong.