Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

100 PIC PERSONAL GALLERY PAGES?

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #569341 at 29,Jan,19 11:20
Heya, everyone (: .
Just an idea:
I reckon person profile galleries should be 100 pics per page. I know that personally, i never look past a member’s first page of 60 pics unless they are very close friends. I did not plan on posting more than 60 pics when i returned to the site, but now that i have got back into the groove of taking photos, i am finding myself having to delete pics that i don’t want to delete - due to the simple fact that i want to stick to one page.
I am interested to hear the opinions of other members and whether admin thinks it is feasible to change from 60 per page to 100 - i am a tech/intrnet moron, so i have no idea whether it is doable or not.
Peace & Love,
!*LF_the_DC*!
(((:

Similar topics: 1.Interface on your member pages   2.Show us ur favorite close up picture of ur own cock   3.Do most men find cocks like their own the sexiest?   4.How do you like my gallery?   5.Gallery Favorites  

New Comment

Comments:
By admin at 29,Jan,19 17:52 other posts of admin 
It's very simple. Most of people do not look beyond first 3 rows. Yet if they open the page all the images on it are loaded. Which is about 10Kb per thumbnail. You make 60 images on page - you get 600Kb per pageview, you have 200 images page - you get 2Mb per pageview. And it costs money. Or makes the pages load very slow if I'm not paying for additional bandwidth. Considering that most of people do not look beyond first 20 images anyway, it does not make much sense to show o lot of images per page.