to exchange blowjobs

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Bi curious!?!

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #8837 at 28,Apr,09 16:47
If you like looking at other men's dicks, are you curious? Or have you made a decision that you would like to take the next step?

Similar topics: 1.Curious in watching..   2.I'm new to this   3.Bi curious?   4.bi-curious is a stupid term   5.Bi_Curious  

New Comment

Comments:
By smokieb69 at 09,Aug,16 15:13 other posts of smokieb69 
Yip, I am curious but never really done anything. I have jerked off with other guys on a nude beach twice and come. Touched myself while guys watched in the sauna at gym twice. Twice let another guy touch my cock - once in sauna and once at night around fire. Could have gone further all of these times but chickened out- guess I am pulling out due to a few factors - disease, getting found out, cheating on my wife. But I do fantasize about it alot

By #232059 at 07,Aug,16 21:07
I'm also the same...I'm straight,i love the womans....but fantasize many time on a huge big goodlooking nice cock....for playing....but NO such luck yet...
By #486048 at 07,Aug,16 21:20
the same here as well would be nice.

By smcock at 08,Aug,16 02:28 other posts of smcock 
I'm right there along with you would like to try and this me being on the receiving end of course

By #13723 at 18,May,09 18:41
I'm curious and I'd try it if I knew my career and family would never find out.
By love-penis at 18,May,09 20:59 other posts of love-penis 
I hear ya rsmyth6969

By love-penis at 17,May,09 14:11 other posts of love-penis 
loved everyones comments, thx Pax

By love-penis at 17,May,09 14:07 other posts of love-penis