Recent Posts of member dgraff

Topics:

Funniest forum moments in syd history 21,Jun,19 11:15

By dgraff at 12,May,21 15:55
Lmao

By dgraff at 12,May,21 14:46
Hell no that card was maxed out last month all ready but she told me she has a taste for Alpo ground dog food and milk bones

By dgraff at 12,May,21 14:41
As a business owner I tell you what I see when they raise the minimum wage then my employees want more money and so do I so then I have to raise my labor rate 10 dollars an hour to compensate and so does the butcher the baker and the candle stick maker and so on and so fourth so what ends up happening is the little guy making minimum wage gets no weíre they have to come up with a better plan at least with the trickle down economics in theory the rich spend the money they save on tax cuts and eventually it filtered down to the poor but like i said we need a better plan either way

By dgraff at 12,May,21 10:46

By dgraff at 12,May,21 01:54
Thatís a liberal idea but it does absolutely nothing I think trickle down economic works well

By dgraff at 12,May,21 00:40

By dgraff at 11,May,21 22:19
Well you must be friend just because you laughed about lixsipsucket being grossly over weight hey there is another woman on site sheís that old her tits sag down to her belly button and her ass sags down to her shoes

By dgraff at 11,May,21 16:21
Nice to meet you thanks for joining us

By dgraff at 11,May,21 13:22
Absolutely

By dgraff at 11,May,21 09:54
That was directed at lixsipsucket our war has been going on for 7 years she knows she is fat and she knows who it was directed at

By dgraff at 11,May,21 00:12

By dgraff at 09,May,21 23:35
Good piece phart I thought it was bull shit from the very beginning they owe us all a year of our lives back I say we get them letís form a linch mob

By dgraff at 09,May,21 23:11
Youíre ok in my book you donít like lixsipsucket anymore then I do whatís your take on that old sea hag two saggy tits 3

By dgraff at 09,May,21 21:30