Discover your full Abilities!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Need help: girl can't do it twice in a day

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #515169 at 11,Feb,18 02:22
My girl and I have been banging for a little over 4 years now. I was basically her first. I can't complain about the sex but we have a problem that we've been trying to solve since the first time we became intimate.

We can't do it twice in a day. After I finish, her tunnel of love closes for maintainence. She shuts it down for about 36 hours typically. Whenever I so much as stroke her after a bounce around the bush, she complains of it hurting. It doesn't matter how wet and ready I get her, what kind of lube we use, or how long I stoke the flames for, she just can't do it. The shortest time inbetween sessions we've had was about 24 hours.

Does anyone have any advice? Has anyone been there before? Is there any technique I can use to help reduce or eliminate this time? I have a very heavy sex drive and want to be with someone who I can do all day long, multiple times in a day. I love her for everything not sex related though. This is hurting our relationship! Any advice would be appreciated.

Similar topics: 1.First time girl masturbated by a girl?   2.Santa owes me a girl   3.Girl on Girl Advice!   4.does anyone like being pegged   5.First time with a girl  

New Comment

Comments:
By leopoldij at 22,May,21 00:49 other posts of leopoldij 
Maybe it's time you found a couple of fuck buddies, friends with benefits.

By #515169 at 11,Feb,18 23:22
Thanks for all the help, to those who have offered advice. To the haters, go eat a dick. Sex is important and while I have been understanding with her, and I do love her (and tell her frequently), it does still impact our relationship. I am looking for answers for her comfort.

By #532695 at 11,Feb,18 04:10