Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Embarrassing Stories
Tell Your Story!

First time you ever had an orgasm......

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by Jimmyfly at 12,May,20 16:15  other posts of Jimmyfly
How old were you? And did anything come out? I was probably 10-11 and the first time it felt just like cumming does now but nothing came out. Over time some clear liquid started coming out looked kinda like precum. Not sure how old I was when I started shooting real loads.

Similar topics: 1.Women (from a woman) first orgasm?   2.Orgasm experiences!   3.orgasm length   4.It is the time of her orgasm.   5.To Cum for increased self esteem and immunity.  

New Comment

Comments:
By Sorcepana at 14,May,20 08:27 other posts of Sorcepana 

About 12 - watched a boy next door jerking off, tried it in the bath next night. Nearly drowned - slid under the water when I came (dry). Have perfected the method several millions time since...

By bil47 at 14,May,20 07:37 other posts of bil47 
I was 13. I had gotten naked with some similar-age boys, and we felt each other's super-stiff erections and did "sword-fights" with them. One of the boys described masturbation, but didn't demonstrate. As soon as I got home I tried it out. My grip was a bit too firm, but it produced my first glorious orgasm... wet.

By Wipperman at 14,May,20 05:40 other posts of Wipperman