Using Just Your Hands!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Shave or not to shave

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by Lik2play at 22,Sep,23 02:36  other posts of Lik2play
I'm 64 years old I have been shaving my cock ack an balls for ,15 years now should I stop shaving or keep it shaved. When is it time to stop shaving

Similar topics: 1.To shave or not to shave, that is the question?   2.to people who shave   3.to shave or not to shave   4.Why do guys shave their pubes ?   5.to shave or not to shave ?  

New Comment

Comments:
By casado at 20,Nov,23 19:58 other posts of casado 

--------------------------------------- added after 28 seconds

Faзo sempre. Gosto de tudo bem lisinho.

By juppy at 03,Nov,23 03:23 other posts of juppy 
I like it shaved. Been shaved probably 4 years now. Its just more comfortable.

By nekekal at 02,Nov,23 01:33 other posts of nekekal 
I like the way it looks trimmed. Do whatever you want and like. Or if you have someone else enjoying your cock and balls, you might try whatever they like.

By LGA6969 at 29,Oct,23 21:12 other posts of LGA6969 
I like shaving especially my balls

By BirdDog at 29,Oct,23 03:45 other posts of BirdDog 
I go back and forth, but I really like my balls shaved after letting it grow wild for a time. It is a great feeling!👏🥂👌

By #699038 at 29,Oct,23 02:15
Dont stop shaving my thoughts are shaved pubic area looks clean neat and tidy i have been shaving since i was 17 and im 55 now i will never stop shaving

By Lvphose at 16,Oct,23 05:51 other posts of Lvphose 
I’d like to get a manzillan

By GIFTED14U at 15,Oct,23 02:18 other posts of GIFTED14U