Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Male Multiple Orgasm
Discover your full Abilities!

What does cock taste like?

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #543348 at 11,Jul,18 10:23
I’ve seen people talk about how they sucked cock and enjoyed it but what does a mans covk taste like? I’m curious.

Similar topics: 1.Anyone Taste their precum?   2.Who likes the aroma and taste of a big uncut cock?   3.Tasting my own cock?   4.The Taste of Cum   5.The taste of skin  

New Comment

Comments:
By admin at 11,Jul,18 20:18 other posts of admin 
I'm not an expert on dick sucking, since I'm straight, but palms, including front side of thumbs are covered with special kind of thick skin that is not encountered anywhere else except feet basement. It's very different in structure, you can easily verify it yourself - just lick your palm or thumb and then lick back side of your hand. It's very distinct, you could not mistake one for another. So, penis just can't feel like a thumb. When covered with foreskin it should taste and feel like a normal thin skin, back side of your hand is probably a good approximation. But not a thumb.

Also, penis glans is covered with mucosa and not skin. If foreskin was cut, mucosa changes over time pretty much into skin and probably tastes and feels like delicate skin. But if penis is uncut it still has mucosa on it's glans under foreskin and it should feel and taste like mucosa, which is what you have in your mouth. Inner side of your cheeks for example. Or inner parts of a vagina, for that matter. So, uncut clean penis glans probably does feel and taste similar to clean vagina which as a straight man you are probably quite familiar with.