Stay Hard as Steel!!!

Become an expert in
pussy licking!
She'll Beg You For More!

Blacklisted

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by sherryann at 19,Feb,21 20:03  other posts of sherryann
The reason on my page stated, "anyone who supports Donald Trump is no friend of mine"
Fuck you. Anyone who DOES NOT support Donald Trump is no friend of mine!

Similar topics: 1.And people here complain about being blacklisted   2.Your Blacklisted.   3.blacklisted ?   4.Reporting a dude who blacklisted me   5.⬆⬆*Reasons for being blacklisted/blocked*⬆⬆  

New Comment

Comments:
By CAT-2 at 20,Mar,21 01:04 other posts of CAT-2 
Bella! don't read too much into that comment. I meant that Lix participates in the forums mostly by commenting in someone else's thread.I have no knowledge if she has more than one account nor do I care.
By bella! at 20,Mar,21 02:06 other posts of bella! 
Freudian slip?
By CAT-2 at 20,Mar,21 02:24 other posts of CAT-2 

By dgraff at 21,Mar,21 20:35 other posts of dgraff 
I think it’s funny lix thinks I snoop around Aussie mans page and they think that I think they don’t notice how paranoid is lix did she ever stop to think I might be looking for milk points gee I wonder and it always seems to be when he is between 600 and 1000 points meaning he’s on the excitement list
By bella! at 21,Mar,21 23:31 other posts of bella! 
What makes you believe that anyone thinks that you are "snooping"? My guess is IF you were inclined to snoop, you would engage your invisible mode and snoop and by doing so, be undetected.
By dgraff at 21,Mar,21 23:38 other posts of dgraff 
Absolutely but lix made a comment about it in aussieman187 crap just crap forum thread
--------------------------------------- added after 6 minutes