She'll Beg You For More!

Want a bigger penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Question on mutual blow jobs

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #226865 at 19,May,12 20:32
I am new at this but would like to know how you determine who cums first in a mutual BJ?

I know the moment I cum I lose interest for some period of time. So, if you suck me off before you cum your on your own.

Is this a problem? How do you handle it?

Similar topics: 1.BEST "BLOW-JOBS" BY GUYS OR GALS! WHAT'S YOUUR EXPERIENCE?   2.Question about everybody's favorite thing... BLOW JOBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   3.Military hookups   4.Only Like Blow Jobs?   5.Have all guys or most guys played with a cock at sometime in their life?  

New Comment

Comments:
By tecsan at 22,May,21 04:18 other posts of tecsan 
My preference is to make the pussy cum first, you know a girls body is just so beautiful...By all means she can suck afterwards if she wishes...Think this may be off the subject matter, but the only way I could comment...

By cumcouplessa at 22,May,21 04:04 other posts of cumcouplessa 
Hubby here. For me, its all about sucking cock, and swallowing a nice creamy load. I tend to lose a little interest after I cum and then clearly it wouldn't be quite so exciting. Therefore, I always try to ensure that the other guy cums first. If he doesn't return the favor, then so be it. I had my fun already.

By HornySyd at 17,May,21 04:40 other posts of HornySyd 
I learned to get mine first. Too often the other dude lost interest leaving me with nothing for my cock to do. I can fight through the lack of interest with a dick in my mouth, but I can't trust them to suck me afterwards.

By knewbi at 08,Mar,21 19:30 other posts of knewbi