Using Just Your Hands!

Want a bigger penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Jerking tutorial?

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #565506 at 25,Nov,18 13:09
I wonder guys, who taught you how to jack off. Are we all self-taught or did you have a buddy or older **** who showed you what to do with your tool???

Similar topics: 1.Who and what do you fantasise about when you are jerking off?   2.Do men prefer jerking off to fucking?   3.Jerking off with a condom   4.jerking off while drivingnx   5.Best way to get caught jerking off or with your cock out on purpose  

New Comment

Comments:
By Ck_boy at 24,Jul,21 20:28 other posts of Ck_boy 
I discovered jackinworld.com late 90's on the family computer

By galaxy123 at 16,Mar,19 23:25 other posts of galaxy123 
at school, we used to compare and play wanking games

By #580962 at 16,Mar,19 16:27
Parents thought me. They did a great job

By Greek18cm at 14,Mar,19 14:22 other posts of Greek18cm 
When i was 17 my 12 year old female second cousin came to Greece from Germany for the summer and thought me. Untill thrn i was just looking at my erections and just waving it left and right...

By #486048 at 08,Mar,19 22:43
i was self taught on how to jerk off

By onthelose at 08,Mar,19 20:41 other posts of onthelose 
I did get some help from my cousin who came to visit. No touching. I would have loved to be tutored by someone older who knew the truth about sex and was willing to pass it on. Of course that's child abuse in todays culture. I don't really know how we are supposed to make educated decisions about sex without all the facts.

By #516354 at 16,Feb,19 04:46