Discover your full Abilities!

Laughably Small Penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Jerking tutorial?

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by Kobudeka at 25,Nov,18 08:09  other posts of Kobudeka
I wonder guys, who taught you how to jack off. Are we all self-taught or did you have a buddy or older **** who showed you what to do with your tool???

Similar topics: 1.Who and what do you fantasise about when you are jerking off?   2.Do men prefer jerking off to fucking?   3.Jerking off with a condom   4.jerking off while drivingnx   5.Best way to get caught jerking off or with your cock out on purpose  

New Comment

Comments:
By licksipsuckit at 15,Dec,18 17:06 other posts of licksipsuckit 
1/ place cock in hand
2/ fold fingers around cock
3/ move hand back and forth
how hard can it be???

By Dicktoogay at 15,Dec,18 14:44 other posts of Dicktoogay 
My first time. I was 9 years and i was home to a old man. He told me i must play whit his dick. I was a kind boys and i mastrubate him. I se semen first time to him. I was 13 when i suck him first time. I do it hundred of times to my good friends.

By addicted at 13,Dec,18 21:30 other posts of addicted 
I learned that by myself and didn't knew wtf happened. I tought I peed myself and first orgasm was pretty scary as it was strong. Then later I did it again and knew what will happen. Then my friends started talking about masturbation and I knew what I did.

By lawrenceo at 08,Dec,18 04:09 other posts of lawrenceo 
I was given my first dry orgasm at 11 by an older male.

By Scorpio69 at 04,Dec,18 15:05 other posts of Scorpio69