Want a bigger penis?
Enlarge it At Home
Using Just Your Hands!

Stay Hard as Steel!!!

Joe has got to go!

This is an Adult Discussion Forum of Show It Off Site
If you wish to participate you should register on that site and write there

Started by #614425 at 28,Sep,21 02:36
I am no longer proud to be an American, because of our present president.

New Comment

Comments:
By phart at 16,Oct,21 01:33 other posts of phart 
only registered users can see external links

WOW.
By #648364 at 17,Oct,21 21:43
Do you ever post any news links that are neutral middle? All the links you post are diarrhea right.
By phart at 17,Oct,21 23:03 other posts of phart 
Considering the fact all you post is leftist,childish crictizm of everything anyone says that is not out of biden's handlers play book,I would say people need a another perspective of what is going on. IF we depended on childish bullshit artist like you to inform us or try to change our perspectives this world would be full of cave dwellers smoking weed and eating seeds.
Things in this country are beyond a neutral middle.YOu must be in lala land to even dream of such a thing.
By #648364 at 18,Oct,21 05:49
Lala... Oompas aren't real. I don't want to ruin it for you either but Elvis Presley didn't deliver his third half alien and half alligator baby in crop circled corn field.
You can only lead a jackass to water. Then again you can dangle a clump of carrots in front of that same jackass and lead him right off a cliff. Remember them 80s anti drug commercials, "a brain is a terrible thing to waste."
You passed the 100% Oompa test. So, did my parents until they actually sat down and took the placement test. They have been voting Republican because that's how good ole caucasian middle class blue collar folks are supposed to vote. It was brain washed into them by their parents. After the test they realized that they are actually more left than me. But the Oompas vow to keep voting Republican. Just sad...